Latest Herzog Law Firm Blog Posts: News, Tips, and More

See the latest posts from the Herzog Law Firm blog, including information, tips, and news about elder law, estate planning, and more.

What Is Community Medicaid

What Is Community Medicaid?

Medicaid is a federal program administered on a state-by-state basis. There are several types of Medicaid — including Community Medicaid. Community Medicaid covers care and medical services…

Learn More
What Are Survivor Benefits

What Are Survivor Benefits?

The Social Security Administration provides four types of Social Security benefits: retirement, disability, dependents, and survivor benefits. Survivor benefits are available to the children and…

Learn More